Meet The Team

Carly Leonard

Chief Executive Officer
01733 866442
carly.leonard@pect.org.uk

Selina Wilson

Office Manager and Company Administrator
01733 568408
selina.wilson@pect.org.uk

John Foster

Accounts Officer
01733 882540
john.foster@pect.org.uk

Kari-ann Whitbread

Fundraising Manager
01733 866448
kari-ann.whitbread@pect.org.uk

Laura Fanthorpe

Marketing and Communications Manager
01733 866435
laura.fanthorpe@pect.org.uk

Stuart Dawks

General Manager
01733 866439
stuart.dawks@pect.org.uk

Environmental Education...

running projects in local schools to support the delivery of environmental education, and to help schools reduce their carbon footprint.

Jill Foster

Environmental Education Manager
01733 866443
jill.foster@pect.org.uk

Communities Team...

delivering projects for local people to live in a more sustainable way from the annual Green Festival to advice on reducing your household’s energy bills (and carbon footprint).

Karen Igho

Communities Team Manager
01733 866441
karen.igho@pect.org.uk

Simon Belham

Forest for Peterborough Project Officer
07715 372432
simon.belham@pect.org.uk

Jen Orrell

Project Co-ordinator
01733 866437
jennifer.orrell@pect.org.uk

Kevin Earl

WestRaven Big Local Community Cafe Chef/Manager
07584 046554
kevin.earl@pect.org.uk

Peter Reynolds

Volunteer
01733 568408
peter.reynolds@pect.org.uk

Karen Spencer

Volunteer
01733 568408

Green Business...

Working with local businesses to reduce environmental impact and increase profits.

Antony Gough

Project Manager – Business Energy Efficiency
01733 882544
antony.gough@pect.org.uk

Warren Pope

Senior Business Advisor - Business Energy Efficiency
07900 951384
warren.pope@pect.org.uk

Samuel Bosson

Grants Broker - Business Energy Efficiency
07715 372336
sam.bosson@pect.org.uk

Emma Taylor

Financial Claims Manager - Business Energy Efficiency
07734 768315
emma.taylor@pect.org.uk

Clare Watters

Project Support Officer - Business Energy Efficiency
01733 882549
clare.watters@pect.org.uk

April Sotomayor

Senior Advisor/Business Support Officer
01733 866436
april.sotomayor@iie.uk.com

David Knight

Environmental Consultant
07908 375557
david.knight@pect.org.uk

Green Energy Switch...

The Green Energy Switch team work across the UK delivering a range of environmental services from an award winning Energy Services Scheme to energy performance certificates for Registered Social Landlords. Green Energy Switch donates all profits to PECT to help fund our work...

Maxine Palmer

General Manager
01733 646253
maxine.palmer@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Sarah Steels

Operations Manager
01733 646253
sarah.steels@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Sarah Chatterton

Project Coordinator
01733 646253
sarah.chatterton@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Amanda Nash

Project Support Officer
01733 646253
amanda.nash@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Zoe James

Project Support Officer
01733 646253
zoe.james@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Lawrence Smith

Project Support Officer
01733 646253
lawrence.smith@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Dom Edge

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
01733 646253
dominic.edge@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Duncan Attfield

Quality Surveyor
01733 646253
duncan.attfield@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Alex Rafiq

Home Visits - Team Leader
01733 646253
alex.rafiq@greenenergyswitch.co.uk

Jay Hussain

Home Visits - Energy Advisor
01733 646253
jay.hussain@greenenergyswitch.co.uk